Sales: 425-728-8213
Service: 425-947-4533
Parts: 425-947-4534
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Maksim Fedotov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
GOOGLE
Fatema Ally
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Fatema Ally

Ky provided great customer service when we purchased our vehicle. He was busy with another customer but would check on us in between his other customer to ensure we were still doing good. I also appreciated his quick responses to emailed concerns.

GOOGLE
Zak Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-1-2020
Zak Z

i'm somewhere between a 4 star and 5 star. pros: -they sold me a good (used) vehicle -the sales guy, josh W., worked very hard to hook me up with the car i was looking for. it was on a different car lot, and he drove it to meet me in kirkland. -professional, efficient process other: -i shouldn't have bought the expensive warranty. maybe that's a rookie mistake, but given the cost of the warranty, i think i would be better off keeping the money and covering any major failures on my own. i had to have the wheels aligned, and the driver-side window motor fixed right after buying the car, and the warranty only covers major failures, not small ticket items like those. -i pre-paid for a number of oil changes at the dealership. they were giving me conventional oil instead of synthetic. conventional needs to be changed every 3 months, as opposed to every 6 for synthetic. i had to ask for them to use synthetic oil. this makes more sense for me, because it cuts the number of scheduled oil changes in half. i'm not sure why they didn't start with that. maybe it's cheaper for them to use conventional. overall a great experience, and wayyyyyy less shady than some used car lots i checked out.

GOOGLE
Victor Ho
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Victor Ho

Ky Drysdale is a really good salesman and knows how to take care of his customers. 5 stars for him and he made buying a car really easy and smooth.

GOOGLE
Lokesh Chittoori
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Jessie Klump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Jessie Klump

Lee Johnson Mazda provided a free oil change for me (for healthcare workers/first responders during COVID-19) and I will be forever grateful. They even gave my car a wash and vacuumed the inside. Honest, friendly, and more than generous! I am so thankful for them for doing this.

GOOGLE
Lennart Vermeulen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Lennart Vermeulen

I went in not knowing exactly what the car buying experience would be like, giving the current situation, but was pleasantly surprised by the extremely helpful staff at Lee Johnson Mazda, who I felt really looked out for my needs and took great care of us. Ky helped us from the beginning, great service and certainly would recommend him to any one looking for a new car.

GOOGLE
Nirmal Kumar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Nirmal Kumar

Josh Wilson helped me to buy my new car . Explained everything in Advance . Was fair in dealing customer.

GOOGLE
defcat4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
defcat4

These folks are the best. Tyler helped me in making my decision to purchase a Mazda 3 select. I found him very knowledgeable about the product.

GOOGLE
Tammy Kasza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Tammy Kasza

Highly recommend Captain for your sales representative. Captain is personable, knowledgeable and makes the buying experience an immersive event. Outstanding dealership all around and would purchase from again. Travelled across the sound to view the extensive inventory selection for the model we wanted.

GOOGLE
Anthony Mayfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Anthony Mayfield

Had a great experience buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5 from Roman. I was greeted instantly when I walked in the dealership and was easily able to test drive the CX-5’s I had on my list. I wasn’t able to make a deal on the first day, but I informed Roman that I was pretty serious about the car buying process and he kept in touch over the following couple of weeks, letting me know when a new supply of CPO CX-5’s came in. A couple weeks later, I came in to check out a few and ended up making a deal. I’ve really enjoyed the car so far and really appreciate Roman for keeping in touch during the whole process.

GOOGLE
Md Mishfaq Ahmed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-16-2020
YELP
Aaron B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Aaron B.

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They certainly wanted me to buy a car there, but were not high-pressure at all. If you are thinking about buying a Mazda, I would recommend checking online to find the best price, and take that information to this dealer as I bet they would match the price and you'll be able to go through the process with what seems to me is a strong team.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They certainly w…

YAHOO
Aaron B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Aaron B.

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They... more

GOOGLE
George Ekkert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
George Ekkert

Everything was great, Angelo Ovena helped a lot and answered all the questions. Happy with my new mazda

GOOGLE
Khadeeja Janmohamed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
sandyc111
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
QUENTIN VINCENT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
B K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
B K

Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a new car. Ky was great to work with. He was informative and friendly. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t give me a bunch of cheesy salesman lines to convince me to buy something I didn’t want or need. Nick was also helpful and answered any questions I had. The whole team there was great to work with. At the end of the day, you have to ask the question, “Would I send a loved-one or friend to Lee Johnson Mazda to buy a vehicle?” The answer is an easy, yes!

GOOGLE
Jian Yuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Jian Yuan

Just purchased a Mazda3 here and enjoying it so much! The process is so much quicker and smoother than I thought. Mark LoPriore was my dealer, and he quickly became one of my favorite guy, he shared so much useful kownledge, and always provide honest opinion. Mark also help me going through the finance and insurance step by step, making the process so easy and stress-free, highly recommend Mark LoPriore to future buyers.

GOOGLE
Adeel Liaqat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
GOOGLE
Vibha Sukhija
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
Andrew Belousek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
Andrew Belousek

Regular maintenance done here, everyone is helpful! The only less ideal thing was something that's mostly out of their control. Dude just coughing away in the waiting room. Would be awesome if the waiting room had masks to give to people to help protect the rest of the guests.

GOOGLE
Amanda Kautzky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Amanda Kautzky

My car is better than new! Amazing detail :D

GOOGLE
Dwight Naylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Dwight Naylor

Originally I thought I got ripped off because of a friend's input, but I've changed my rating after a second opinion. These guys got my car fixed at (what I later found out) was a fair price, and recommended a solution for future rodent problems. No complaints after all!

GOOGLE
Walter Lau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Walter Lau

Bought a Mazda3 Hatchback, Captain was great! He's super friendly and helpful - told me all the details and such about the car and helped made my decision a lot quicker and easier!

GOOGLE
Patrick Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
Amy Kelso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Amy Kelso

I had a wonderful experience with Mark LoPriore in sales and Johnny in finance! Both were friendly, helpful, down to earth and most importantly- not pushy. I highly recommend them!

GOOGLE
Ken Rundle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Ken Rundle

Tim Johnson was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the Mazda line of cars.he sells. My wife and I purchased a 2020 CX-5 Grand Touring AWD last week in red crystal and love the car. I would give the overall experience 5 stars.

GOOGLE
Andres Rojas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Andres Rojas

I was shopping around for a Mazda 3 Hatchback, and I wasn't sure what year/trim to go for. Captain Broda was really helpful in walking me through the options. When I told him that I wasn't at all ready to buy yet, and that I just really needed to talk to someone and do a few test drives, he understood and didn't try to push me into a deal that day. I did shop around after that day, but ultimately I ended up coming back here. Broda was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Negotiation and paperwork were quick, and I was soon out the door with a car. Thanks again!

GOOGLE
Ken volpone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
S Kelty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Dirk Zoller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Dirk Zoller

Great service and great people. I just bought a certified used car from Mark and I was absolutely amazed how easy it was and how straight forward buying a car can be. Thanks Lee Johnson.