Sales: 425-728-8213
Service: 425-947-4533
Parts: 425-947-4534
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jason Neman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2020
GOOGLE
Brandon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020
GOOGLE
Kaushik Pavani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020
GOOGLE
Jan Meister
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2020
Jan Meister

I highly recommend Lee Johnson Mazda and my salesman Josh Wilson. The day I went in I was not planning to buy a car that day. I told Josh that and I didn't feel any pressure. He answered all my questions and I knew I would be back and buy a car from him which I did.

GOOGLE
Javier Gonzlez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
Javier Gonzlez

I had a great experience at Lee Johnson, when I first bought my car, Roman Polyakov was very helpful and quick. I’m picking up my license plates today and couldn’t be happier.

YAHOO
Dayna B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
Dayna B.

If you want a customer focused, friendly, authentic guy with great advice to help you test drive, give you more information, or work with your best intentions at heart go to MARK LOPRIORE. By far... more

YELP
Dayna B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
Dayna B.

If you want a customer focused, friendly, authentic guy with great advice to help you test drive, give you more information, or work with your best intentions at heart go to MARK LOPRIORE. By far the most knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. I went in unsure of what exact model I was looking for but was well equipped with knowledge on the differences and specs. Where most dealerships work to make you feel confused and cautious I felt respected and treated fairly as a young female buyer. Mark will give his honest opinion and help you find the best vehicle to suit your needs. Every step of the way MARK communicated well and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone and everyone to visit LJ's mazda and work with MARK LOPRIORE. He is personable and a great honest worker!

GOOGLE
Dee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
Dee

If you want a customer focused, friendly, authentic guy with great advice to help you test drive, give you more information, or work with your best intentions at heart go to MARK LOPRIORE. By far the most knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. I went in unsure of what exact model I was looking for but was well equipped with knowledge on the differences and specs. Where most dealerships work to make you feel confused and cautious I felt respected and treated fairly as a young female buyer. Mark will give his honest opinion and help you find the best vehicle to suit your needs. Every step of the way MARK communicated well and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone and everyone to visit LJ's mazda and work with MARK LOPRIORE!

GOOGLE
Yvonne Van Akker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2020
Yvonne Van Akker

Thank you LJ Mazda for making the buying process a breeze. Starting from an interest of CX-5 on the internet, got connected with the team - Josh Wilson - he quickly reply to my inquiries. Scheduled an appointment for the next day, Josh had the car ready for me to check it out. Josh was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He also reach out after the sales to meet with me to go over more features on the car. Thank you, Josh!

GOOGLE
Krystal Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2020
Krystal Phillips

Had a GREAT experience purchasing my Chevy blazer from Lacey at LJ! Lacey was extremely helpful, and never made me feel pressured. Johnny in finance was also a pleasure! They both stayed after hours to help us. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!

GOOGLE
Ian Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
GOOGLE
Mike Wisian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Mike Wisian

Everyone was professional and honest. The whole process was smooth, and we ended up getting a deal that was competitive with other dealerships in the area.

GOOGLE
Naji Pitts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Naji Pitts

Our sales consultant Kyran Drysdale was friendly and knowledgeable, and financing manager Johnny Greene made the process smooth and enjoyable. We got a great car with great service, and 0% APR financing. Would highly recommend this team for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
Sue S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Sue S

I worked with Captain when I bought my new CX-30. He was a pleasure to work with and the entire experience went very smoothly. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Lee Johnson Mazda and they’ve always treated me right. No high pressure sales pitches, etc.

GOOGLE
Cindy Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Cindy Carpenter

wow, I called because my 2016 mazda3 rear window wouldn't go up or down. They said bring it by. might just be a reset. i checked the YouTube for that and it didn't work for me. well, the tried that too. no luck. then they said, let me have our mechanic take a look. the connection came unplugged. gofigure that. well, they washed my car and sent me on my way. no charge. Now that's the best customer service ever. Thanks Johnny and Scott!!!

GOOGLE
Courtney Osborn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Courtney Osborn

Ky was amazing to work with! Very flexible and easy going!

GOOGLE
Carlos Castro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
GOOGLE
Carole Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Carole Baker

Excellent customer service from Kevin's Team. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Nikhil Swaminathan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Nikhil Swaminathan

Great experience buying a Mazda with lee Johnson! Friendly and helpful staff.

GOOGLE
Maksim Fedotov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
GOOGLE
Fatema Ally
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Fatema Ally

Ky provided great customer service when we purchased our vehicle. He was busy with another customer but would check on us in between his other customer to ensure we were still doing good. I also appreciated his quick responses to emailed concerns.

GOOGLE
Zak Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-1-2020
Zak Z

i'm somewhere between a 4 star and 5 star. pros: -they sold me a good (used) vehicle -the sales guy, josh W., worked very hard to hook me up with the car i was looking for. it was on a different car lot, and he drove it to meet me in kirkland. -professional, efficient process other: -i shouldn't have bought the expensive warranty. maybe that's a rookie mistake, but given the cost of the warranty, i think i would be better off keeping the money and covering any major failures on my own. i had to have the wheels aligned, and the driver-side window motor fixed right after buying the car, and the warranty only covers major failures, not small ticket items like those. -i pre-paid for a number of oil changes at the dealership. they were giving me conventional oil instead of synthetic. conventional needs to be changed every 3 months, as opposed to every 6 for synthetic. i had to ask for them to use synthetic oil. this makes more sense for me, because it cuts the number of scheduled oil changes in half. i'm not sure why they didn't start with that. maybe it's cheaper for them to use conventional. overall a great experience, and wayyyyyy less shady than some used car lots i checked out.

GOOGLE
Victor Ho
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Victor Ho

Ky Drysdale is a really good salesman and knows how to take care of his customers. 5 stars for him and he made buying a car really easy and smooth.

GOOGLE
Lokesh Chittoori
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Jessie Klump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Jessie Klump

Lee Johnson Mazda provided a free oil change for me (for healthcare workers/first responders during COVID-19) and I will be forever grateful. They even gave my car a wash and vacuumed the inside. Honest, friendly, and more than generous! I am so thankful for them for doing this.

GOOGLE
Lennart Vermeulen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Lennart Vermeulen

I went in not knowing exactly what the car buying experience would be like, giving the current situation, but was pleasantly surprised by the extremely helpful staff at Lee Johnson Mazda, who I felt really looked out for my needs and took great care of us. Ky helped us from the beginning, great service and certainly would recommend him to any one looking for a new car.

GOOGLE
Nirmal Kumar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Nirmal Kumar

Josh Wilson helped me to buy my new car . Explained everything in Advance . Was fair in dealing customer.

GOOGLE
defcat4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
defcat4

These folks are the best. Tyler helped me in making my decision to purchase a Mazda 3 select. I found him very knowledgeable about the product.

GOOGLE
Tammy Kasza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Tammy Kasza

Highly recommend Captain for your sales representative. Captain is personable, knowledgeable and makes the buying experience an immersive event. Outstanding dealership all around and would purchase from again. Travelled across the sound to view the extensive inventory selection for the model we wanted.

GOOGLE
Anthony Mayfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Anthony Mayfield

Had a great experience buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5 from Roman. I was greeted instantly when I walked in the dealership and was easily able to test drive the CX-5’s I had on my list. I wasn’t able to make a deal on the first day, but I informed Roman that I was pretty serious about the car buying process and he kept in touch over the following couple of weeks, letting me know when a new supply of CPO CX-5’s came in. A couple weeks later, I came in to check out a few and ended up making a deal. I’ve really enjoyed the car so far and really appreciate Roman for keeping in touch during the whole process.

GOOGLE
Md Mishfaq Ahmed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-16-2020
YELP
Aaron B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Aaron B.

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They certainly wanted me to buy a car there, but were not high-pressure at all. If you are thinking about buying a Mazda, I would recommend checking online to find the best price, and take that information to this dealer as I bet they would match the price and you'll be able to go through the process with what seems to me is a strong team.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They certainly w…

YAHOO
Aaron B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Aaron B.

I had a great experience at Mazda with Mark LoPriore and his boss Jimmy. Ultimately I ended up buying a different brand elsewhere, but they were both super professional and friendly. They... more